First step to Japan…..

Apparently, I was selected for a scholarship provided by a foundation in Malaysia to study abroad…. in Japan! It’s a dream came true….

….PARTLY THOUGH

sample-edd2745ce94a80f75da449480655ffed

EHH?!! WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY PARTLY??!!!

Apparently, there are other 299 candidates along with me taking a programme to teach us Japanese (I knew how to read Hiragana and Katakana, but I have no idea what they means). Only 150 will make it and it will only be announced after the result day for secondary school’s biggest test; SPM. By now, it is less than 12 hours before I will be depart for the programme….

So what does that means? I intended to share my experience there in the programme, provided that you may be a Malaysian student still undergoing SPM and interested to further your study in The Land of Rising Sun…

on the side note, I have no laptop…..

But hey, it’s no use to be discouraged now, isn’t it? Even if I flunked for the finalist, at least I can partly speak, read and write japanese (huehuehue).

d9f40638df37f0845d6b630a2b5ce3c4

Free manga reading without translations

I know that this will not be easy, but…..

BRING IT ON!!!

sample-9733ac20781662a332fb6f75e90dba47

The glorious pimp of Gensokyo ready for action!

…I hope I still have time for drawing there….

Leave a Reply

