Inspector Green Tag….. Why did they called it that?

One of my friend, Lzerb tagged me into this questionnaire for anime fan….. Honestly, I haven’t watched too many animes lately because I was busy artwork/music hunting for the famously known Touhou series….

44ea23a205f7c2915c10e93dae5dac44

(SHIKIEIKI FOR ME ANY TIME)

Without further ado, let’s answer these questions; 


  1. When was the last time you went to a store containing anime?

I never went to any anime store because I prefer mangas rather than figurines or cards. But if you can call any event like Malaysia’s Comic Fiesta the heaven store containing anime, then it was last December 2014….

  1. Do you usually watch anime online? On what website?

Depends. Sometimes I watched it online, sometimes I download them, usually from here LINK. But for short anime (3-4 minutes in length) I will opt for online, and for the normal, through download.

  1. First Japanese word you learned from an anime?

This question is like asking the first word I spoke in my life. I can’t remember the first japanese word from anime because I watched them since I’m 4 (Dragonball, yo). But perhaps it was the everyday phrase like konnichiwa or arigato….

KAAAA….MEEEE….HAAA….MEEEE…..HA-

  1. Best animation style in your opinion?

Usually I won’t compare any animation style from one with another ( Each of them has their own unique touch). But I do loved how they made the movie ‘The Disappearance of Haruhi Suzumiya’. It’s awesome. And I prefer the style for Non Non Biyori by Silver Link.

  1. Best anime pet?

Anime pet? ……… perhaps Nyanko-sensei or the cats from Nyankoi!? (note : Don’t mention to me about any pet aired by Key Animation….. seriously)

Nyaaaa….

6. What is the longest anime you’ve ever watched?

Gotta be Gintama. How on earth I am willing to download 300+ episode of Gintama?

Trolling Gintoki is the best

  1. What is the shortest anime you’ve ever watched?

I can’t recall anything about the shortest anime I watched (If you asked about episode count). For the length of an episode…… probably Oneechan Ga kita or Danna Ga Nani Wo Itteiru Ka Wakaranai Ken….

8  What is your Favorite anime couple?

Haruhi and Kyon. No rebuttal or any denial here.

According to the people posted these questions, I have to tag other people…….. I don’t have other blogging friends…..

523491fabad045b5974960ed5e0a0eeb

I want someone to talk to…..

2 thoughts on “Inspector Green Tag….. Why did they called it that?

  1. L-zerb says:

    Haruhi and Kyon? I like Kyon and Yuki better (maybe just because I hate Haruhi though)

    Like

Leave a Reply

