New guy

Hello guys, this is nassan035, a greenhorn when it comes to blogging. I started making one because my friend, L-zerb made one back a few weeks ago. Figuring I have to try it out, here I am.

Nothing to say much about myself, besides from being an anime fan, a newbie artist and a guy who loved music too much. currently I am digging into Touhou Project that caught my interest.

Well, I planned to make this site as a place to share my thoughts, drawings or even ranting about stuffs. And I hoped that I can make new friends since I’m a little bit reclusive.

Stay classy.

One thought on “New guy

  1. L-zerb says:

    I’m glad I sort of inspired you to start blogging. So, good luck on your blogging career! By the way, a tagged you to do this Questionnaire thing. I’m not forcing you to do it but if you want, then go for it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

